Full episodes of the The Mentalist season 7 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of The Mentalist season 7 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to The Mentalist season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 television show.

The Mentalist season 7 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Mystery, Drama, series The Mentalist season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 was released in 2014-11-30 by CBS. The TV show was created by and directed by Bruno Heller. Actors in the cast include Simon Baker, Robin Tunney, Tim Kang, Rockmond Dunbar, Joe Adler, Josie Loren. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

With serial killer Red John laid to relaxation, Patrick Jane is lastly free to shut the door on his previous and plan for the long run. A recent begin with the FBI has him fixing top-security circumstances alongside former CBI brokers Teresa Lisbon and Kimball Cho, new colleagues Jason Wylie and Michelle Vega, and boss Agent Dennis Abbott. And Jane’s blossoming reference to Lisbon brings a deeper bond to the companions’ already intimate and intense skilled relationship. But when femme fatale Erica Flynn resurfaces from Jane’s previous and one other sadistic serial killer seems on the scene, affairs of the guts take a backseat to survival.

The Mentalist season 7 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Nothing But Blue Skies

air day: 2014-11-30

Jane and Lisbon determine to maintain their new relationship a secret from their colleagues as they examine the homicide of an spy. Also, younger, bold agent Michelle Vega joins the workforce.

Episode 2

The Greybar Hotel

air day: 2014-12-07

Lisbon goes undercover as a jail inmate with a view to get a convict to activate her boyfriend, who’s the chief of a high-end automobile theft ring.

Episode three

Orange Blossom Ice Cream

air day: 2014-12-14

Jane and Lisbon journey to Beirut the place they need to work with Jane’s acquainted adversary Erica Flynn, who agrees to assist the FBI apprehend her boyfriend, a courier for terrorist organizations, in alternate for amnesty for her previous crimes.

Episode four

Black Market

air day: 2014-12-21

The workforce investigates a homicide linked to a counterfeit diamond operation, however an sickness forces Jane to direct his colleagues from the workplace as he recuperates. Meanwhile, Abbott is anxious that transgressions in his previous might hurt his spouse’s probability to acquire a prestigious job in Washington, D.C.

Episode 5

The Silver Briefcase

air day: 2014-12-28

An opportunity encounter with a army colonel leads Jane to imagine the soldier is hiding one thing, main him to dig into closed homicide case of the person’s spouse.

Episode 6

Green Light

air day: 2015-01-07

The workforce is introduced in to seek the advice of on a botched DEA raid, however when Abbott’s former boss tries to blackmail him into maintaining the company’s missteps quiet, Abbott is compelled to decide on between his profession and his morals.

Episode 7

Little Yellow House

air day: 2015-01-14

A homicide investigation turns into private for Lisbon when she learns that her underachieving youthful brother, Jimmy, is being sought as a key witness.

Episode eight

The Whites of His Eyes

air day: 2015-01-21

Jane worries for Lisbon’s security when the workforce places itself within the line of fireplace to guard the witness in a homicide investigation from a talented murderer.

Episode 9

Copper Bullet

air day: 2015-01-28

When Abbott’s previous boss, Agent Peterson, threatens Abbott’s profession -and probably his freedom – Jane devises a dangerous plan to guard his buddy’s future.

Episode 10

Nothing Gold Can Stay

air day: 2015-02-04

Jane takes excessive measures because the workforce tries to apprehend a lethal gang of armored automobile robbers earlier than their desperation to stay free prices extra harmless folks their lives.

Episode 11


air day: 2015-02-11

A younger man claiming to have psychic powers presents his assist to the FBI in fixing a pair of murders, however when he leads them to extra victims, Jane and the workforce start to suspect that he’s in reality the killer they’re looking.

Episode 12

Brown Shag Carpet

air day: 2015-02-18

Jane agrees to as soon as once more faux to be a famend psychic and be used as bait in an try and lure out a serial killer and provides the FBI an opportunity to apprehend him.

Episode 13

White Orchids

air day: 2015-02-18

Lisbon accepts Jane’s shock marriage proposal, however a killer’s quest for revenge might value them the blissful ending they’ve labored so arduous to realize.

The Mentalist season 7 backdrops

The Mentalist season 7 trailer

Leave a Reply