Full episodes of the S Club 7 season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of S Club 7 season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to S Club 7 season 1, 2, 3, 4 television show.


The first episode of the Comedy, Music, series S Club 7 season 1, 2, 3, 4 was released in 1999-11-06 by BBC One. The TV show was created by and directed by Simon Fuller, Kim Fuller. Actors in the cast include Hannah Spearritt, Tina Barrett, Bradley McIntosh, Paul Cattermole, Jo O'Meara, Jon Lee, Rachel Stevens. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

S Club 7 season 1 episode guide & download options

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Take Off

air day: 1999-11-06

The S Club fly to Miami where they find thry are working in a dump of a hotel.

Episode 2

Howard’s Hotel

air day: 1999-11-06

Episode 3

The Blue Chevy

air day: 1999-11-12

Howard sells them blue Chevy but when they find out it’s broken down, Jo and Bradley decide to “”borrow”” some parts form Howard’s red chevy to even the score.

Episode 4

Wind Resistance

air day: 1999-11-13

From the S Club 7 Volume One Video Cover:

“”Pretending he’s going on vacation, Howard runs to a shelter to avoid an approaching hurricane. As the band wows the audience, the hurricane whips Howard.””

Episode 5

The Man from E.M.I.

air day: 1999-11-20

Jo keeps getting letters and packages from her boyfriend, Robert who is back in England. She tells one of the girls, that she wants to break up with him, but out of the blue, Robert is behind her.

Meanwhile, the band prepares for a man from the “”E.M.I.””

Episode 6


air day: 1999-11-26

While the Howard gets made over by the girls, to prepare his date with a swimsuit model; Jon and the guys decides he wants to let Clint the alligator to be free of his caged home in Howards Hotel, only to find out that Clint the alligator likes Howard, and returns to the cage, after being set free in a “”swamp.””

Episode 7


air day: 1999-11-27

The band plays a volleyball game that Howard bets against them. Jon hurts himself durning the game, and wins a heart of a girl who was incidently watching the game.

Episode 8

Alien Hunter

air day: 1999-12-04

A TV show “”Alien Hunter”” is being filmed at the hotel were the band works and they get the role of extras. All except Tina, she is a baddie infact she’s an alien. She lies down in a laundry van for a rest and the van drives away and she can’t get the outfit off. Everyone thinks she’s an alien!

Episode 9


air day: 1999-12-11

Rachel is missing her boyfriend like hell but Hannah thinks shes being stupid. Howard loses the S to a hotel down the road and they all have to move. Hannah meets a lifegard and when Howard wins them back, Hannah realises what Rachel is going through

Episode 10

Court in the Act

air day: 1999-12-18

The gang has to convince an agent from The Department of Labor that they aren’t foreign nationals.

Episode 11

Bermuda Triangle

air day: 2000-01-08

The S Club 7 gang, goes back into time after being sucked into the Bermuda Triangle.

Episode 12

How Deep Is Your Love?

air day: 2000-01-22

Episode 13


air day: 2000-02-05