Full episodes of the Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 10 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 10 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 television show.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 10 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Crime, Drama, series Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19 was released in 2008-09-23 by NBC. The TV show was created by and directed by Dick Wolf. Actors in the cast include Dann Florek, Ice-T, Richard Belzer, Mariska Hargitay. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The 10th season of the police procedural / authorized drama, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit premiered September 23, 2008 and ended June 2, 2009 on NBC. It was the final season of the present to occupy the Tuesday 10:00 p.m. timeslot.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 10 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2008-09-23

After a younger boy, Christopher Ryan, is caught driving a runaway van, Detective Elliot Stabler and Detective Benson take the seven year-old into questioning. When Christopher claims his foster dad and mom, Gwen and Noah Sibert, bribe him in trade for abusive medical testing, the detectives examine his allegations.

Episode 2


air day: 2008-09-30

Teenage boy Eric Byers admits himself into the squad room, and warns the crew about an unnatural want in direction of his youthful stepbrother, Cory Kelly. Detective Elliot Stabler and Olivia Benson’s suspicions come up, and Eric admits to additionally taking a look at an internet site to attempt to curb his pedophilic urge. With no crime dedicated, the detectives resolve to analyze this “self-help” web site for pedophiles main them to it’s creator, Jake Berlin. Eric’s rage induced stepfather can be questioned, and shortly after Eric is discovered lacking. The detectives should race to position the clues collectively to search out and cease Eric earlier than any crime is dedicated.

Episode three


air day: 2008-10-14

Stabler is shocked when his daughter, Kathleen, turns into the suspect in an investigation to catch a trespasser. He seeks his estranged mom’s assist in coping with his daughter’s case.

Episode four


air day: 2008-10-21

The investigation of a well-known useless astronaut present in Battery Park has hit a useless finish, inflicting Stabler to ask for help from his outdated mentor, Dick Finley, a former colleague of the sufferer and an astronaut himself.

Episode 5


air day: 2008-10-28

A child with AIDS has Benson and Stabler asking for help from Warner as they examine the case. They are pointed within the course of a homeopathic physician who has an questionable moral previous and who had prescribed the infant ineffective nutritional vitamins.

Episode 6


air day: 2008-11-11

Stabler and Munch uncover a chastity membership and a gaggle of ladies with a being pregnant pact at a highschool the place they got here to analyze the dying of a pupil.

Episode 7


air day: 2008-11-18

Stabler goes undercover to infiltrate a uncommon animal smuggling operation.

Episode eight


air day: 2008-11-25

Benson finds herself going the additional mile to guard a girl abused by her partner. The investigation turns up data relating to a long-forgotten case of 2nd diploma homicide and escape.

Episode 9


air day: 2008-12-02

The dying of a marine who was pregnant by a rapist places the unit at odds with the Pentagon once they battle to maintain the case, and Benson’s flashbacks of her personal assault might additional impede the investigation.

Episode 10


air day: 2008-12-09

A crushed and raped lady who has no reminiscence of what occurred to her places Benson and Stabler on the path of a serial rapist, however when girls refuse to testify Olivia must face how her assault has affected her job efficiency.

Episode 11


air day: 2009-01-06

When a lady who vanished 4 years in the past reappears, she claims to have been imprisoned and sexually abused. Benson and Stabler look into the case and discover themselves having to type by way of what was truth and what the lady made up.

Episode 12


air day: 2009-01-13

When a teen’s physique is uncovered within the Hudson River, the detectives seek for the sufferer’s identification which leads Benson to go undercover as a madam.

Episode 13


air day: 2009-02-03

The mom of a kidnapped younger lady factors the detectives in direction of her father, an ex-con, however it’s quickly found that the grandfather is a grasp thief and has many enemies. However, due to Alzheimer’s, the grandfather cannot keep in mind a lot of his previous.

Episode 14


air day: 2009-02-17

The detectives have little or no to work with after a person is discovered badly-beaten in a strip membership’s parking zone. Their questioning begins with the dancers till the sufferer’s ex-wife and 13-year outdated transgender son change into suspects.

Episode 15


air day: 2009-03-10

When a pediatrician convicted of abusing sufferers is discovered useless, Stabler and Benson examine and shortly discover ADA Cabot has a motive for turning into concerned within the case.

Episode 16


air day: 2009-03-17

A single homicide all of the sudden turns right into a scene with three our bodies, leaving Benson and Stabler to work with a strip membership proprietor to discover a assassin whose motive could also be extra about righteousness than perversity.

Episode 17


air day: 2009-03-31

Detective Munch investigates the brutal rape and beating of a younger mute lady, however issues change into tough when her drawing of the satan who attacked her resembles a neighborhood priest who will not be working towards his beliefs based on canon.

Episode 18


air day: 2009-04-07

A turf battle ensues when Stabler and Tutuola hyperlink an artist’s homicide to a serial killer, and the detective assigned to that case focuses extra on their involvement in an investigation he believes belongs solely to him than on figuring out the killer.

Episode 19


air day: 2009-04-28

A grandmother studies that her 2 12 months outdated granddaughter has disappeared, however the Amber Alert fails to yield progress. The detectives then transfer their consideration over to her younger irresponsible mom as their prime suspect.

Episode 20


air day: 2009-05-05

A teenage lady who despatched textual content messages containing nude photos of herself is discovered crushed up. She subsequent faces a harsh sentence from a decide after being arrested for producing and distributing youngster pornography.

Episode 21


air day: 2009-05-19

A favor for a decide who’s listening to a harassment case sends Stabler and Benson to interview a death-row serial killer so as to decide the destiny of his son.

Episode 22


air day: 2009-06-02

A homicide in Central Park that includes a vacationer places the SVU on excessive alert, however when the suspect they’ve introduced in for questioning escapes, Munch has to succeed in out to an ex-wife in an effort to forestall one other killing that is nearer to residence.

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit season 10 backdrops