Full episodes of the Clarissa Explains It All season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Clarissa Explains It All season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Clarissa Explains It All season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 television show.

Clarissa Explains It All season 2 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Comedy, series Clarissa Explains It All season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 was released in 1992-02-19 by Nickelodeon. The TV show was created by and directed by Mitchell Kriegman. Actors in the cast include Melissa Joan Hart, Jason Zimbler, Elizabeth Hess, Joe O'Connor, Sean O'Neal. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Clarissa Explains It All season 2 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Clarissa’s Crush

air day: 1992-02-19

Clarissa will get a serious crush on native weatherman Flip Fontana. But she’s in for a giant disappointment when she lastly meets him.

Episode 2

She Drives Me Crazy

air day: 1992-02-23

In order to win a model new automobile, Clarissa enters herself and Ferguson in a contest for siblings which have extraordinary relationships. When the editor for the journal involves interview the shut siblings, it turns into a battle for them to faux to be buddies.

Episode three

Sam Darling

air day: 1992-03-01

While staying with the Darlings for a weekend, Sam appears to be spending all of his time with Mr. and Mrs. Darling, making Clarissa jealous. Both Ferguson and Clarissa plan find out how to do away with Sam.

Episode four

President Ferguson

air day: 1992-03-08

There’s chaos in retailer when Ferguson runs for college President and turns the Darling family into his marketing campaign headquarters.

Episode 5

The Return of Mafalda

air day: 1992-09-12

After failing quiz on ‘How Well Do You Know Your Daughter?’, Janet makes an attempt to get to know Clarissa higher. But Clarissa will get fed up when her mother plans to take her to a live performance and even clothes like her.

Episode 6

The Great Debate

air day: 1992-09-05

Clarissa’s college steering counselor, Ms. Cheesebrow, makes Clarissa attempt extra ‘regular’ actions, equivalent to Home Ec and Cheerleading. But Clarissa quickly learns that one individual’s regular is one other’s irregular.

Episode 7

ME 101

air day: 1992-06-07

After serving to Sam to land a brand new girlfriend, Elise Quackenbush, Clarissa feels unnoticed when Sam cancels his plans together with her to spend extra time with Elise.

Episode eight

The Understudy

air day: 1992-08-22

After a industrial producer spots Marshall in line on the grocery retailer, she chooses him as ‘the proper face.’ However, Marshall begins taking his new function as a male mannequin a bit too significantly.

Episode 9

Can’t Buy Love

air day: 1992-08-29

Clarissa finds a subject for her college project- TV. She has to observe for 24 hours with a purpose to make observations for her report. However, a plot created by Ferguson makes her suppose she’s misplaced her thoughts from watching a lot tv.

Episode 10

Misguidance Counselor

air day: 1992-06-14

Clarissa will get chosen because the understudy for the lead within the college play. She is extraordinarily completely satisfied about this ‘simple job’ till the lead comes down with sore throat on opening evening. Ferguson tries to ‘assist’ Clarissa study her traces in time, however secretly has her memorizing the traces to a number of different totally different performs.

Episode 11

Sam in Love

air day: 1992-06-28

Ferguson’s new good friend, J. Elliot Fundsworth III is the founding father of the Junior Yacht Club and Ferguson will do something to affix. However, hassle ensues when Ferguson realized that J. Elliot is actually solely thinking about Clarissa.

Episode 12

A New Look

air day: 1992-07-12

Clarissa turns into apprehensive about her mother and father’ marriage when a debate begins between the 2 of them. Marshall desires to observe his dream of constructing a model new mall, whereas Janet is extra involved about saving the bushes on the identical piece of property.

Episode 13

Total TV

air day: 1992-08-15

Clarissa’s plans for a slumber occasion are ruined when her mother and father go away and ask overbearing Aunt Mafalda to stick with the youngsters.

Clarissa Explains It All season 2 backdrops