Full episodes of the Clarence season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Clarence season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Clarence season 1, 2, 3 television show.

Clarence season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Animation, Comedy, series Clarence season 1, 2, 3 was released in 2014-04-07 by Cartoon Network. The TV show was created by and directed by Skyler Page. Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Clarence season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Fun Dungeon Face Off

air day: 2014-04-07

Clarence’s Mom treats Clarence, Jeff and Sumo to a day at Rough Riders Chicken, a quick meals restaurant with a play emporium. When Clarence and Sumo steal Jeff’s fries, Jeff is pressured to confront his germ phobias head-on within the restaurant’s seemingly unsanitary play space.

Episode 2

A Pretty Great Day with a Girl

air day: 2014-04-14

Episode three

Money Broom Wizard

air day: 2014-04-21

Episode four

Lost within the Supermarket

air day: 2014-04-21

Episode 5

Clarence’s Millions

air day: 2014-04-28

Episode 6

Clarence Gets a Girlfriend

air day: 2014-05-05

Episode 7

Jeff’s New Toy

air day: 2014-05-12

Episode eight

Dinner Party

air day: 2014-06-12

Episode 9


air day: 2014-06-19

Episode 10

Dollar Hunt

air day: 2014-06-26

Episode 11


air day: 2014-07-03

Episode 12

Rise ‘n’ Shine

air day: 2014-07-10

Episode 13

Man of the House

air day: 2014-07-17

Episode 14

Puddle Eyes

air day: 2014-07-24

Episode 15

Dream Boat

air day: 2014-07-31

Episode 16

Slumber Party

air day: 2014-08-07

Episode 17

Nature Clarence

air day: 2014-08-14

Episode 18

Average Jeff

air day: 2014-10-02

Episode 19

Lizard Day Afternoon

air day: 2014-10-09

Episode 20

The Forgotten

air day: 2014-10-16

Episode 21

Neighborhood Grill

air day: 2014-10-23

Episode 22

Belson’s Sleepover

air day: 2014-10-30

Episode 23

Too Gross for Comfort

air day: 2014-11-06

Episode 24

Pilot Expansion

air day: 2014-11-13

Episode 25


air day: 2014-11-20

Episode 26

Rough Riders Elementary

air day: 2014-12-01

Episode 27

Nothing Ventured

air day: 2014-12-02

Episode 28

Bedside Manners

air day: 2014-12-03

Episode 29

Jeff Wins

air day: 2014-12-04

Episode 30

Goldfish Follies

air day:

Clarence buys a goldfish however the bag breaks. He tries to maintain it secure and get it into water.

Episode 31

Turtle Hats

air day: 2015-04-07

Ms. Baker unintentionally assigns a weekend mission on “turtle hats.”

Episode 32

Goose Chase

air day: 2015-04-08

Clarence imagines himself because the king of the birds till a persistent goose will get grasping.

Episode 33

Goldfish Follies

air day: 2015-04-09

Clarence struggles to get his new goldfish buddy into water when its bag breaks.

Episode 34


air day: 2015-04-10

While taking part in within the woods, the boys befriend a wild canine, who then involves their rescue.

Episode 35

Straight Illin

air day: 2015-04-16

During a collection of escalating dares, Clarence eats hard-boiled eggs, rising extra sick and delighting his associates.

Episode 36

Dust Buddies

air day: 2015-04-23

While Belson’s mom forces him to wash as much as train him accountability, she sends their housekeeper to Clarence’s home for the day.

Episode 37

Hurricane Dilliss

air day: 2015-04-30

When Clarence’s grandmother pays a go to, she interferes in each a part of the household’s lives.

Episode 38

Hoofin’ It

air day: 2015-05-07

Everyone’s excited for the annual Aberdale Greased Pig Chase, apart from Clarence.

Episode 39


air day: 2015-05-14

When detention turns into the place to be throughout recess, Jeff transforms it right into a ‘too-cool-for-school’ membership.

Episode 40


air day: 2015-05-21

After a buyer is impolite to Mary and her crew, Clarence finally ends up giving her a really unforgettable haircut.

Episode 41

Lil Buddy

air day: 2015-07-20

After taking part in a bit too aggressively together with his Lil Buddy doll, Clarence will get timeout and his worst nightmare comes true – he misses your complete recess!

Episode 42

Chalmers Santiago

air day: 2015-07-21

Clarence has to ship mail to his mysterious neighbor, identified solely as “Chalmers Santiago”.

Episode 43

Tuckered Boys

air day: 2015-07-22

Episode 44

Water Park

air day: 2015-07-23

Episode 45

Where the Wild Chads Are

air day: 2015-07-24

Episode 46

Breehn Ho

air day: 2015-08-06

Avast mateys! Clarence and Sumo are psyched to play their pirate-themed board sport, Thirty Days and Seven Seas, till they be taught Jeff has invited boring outdated Breehn alongside. After Breehn will get pissed off and leaves, it is as much as the three scallywags to rescue Breehn from an intense flood.

Episode 47

The Big Petey Pizza Problem

air day: 2015-08-13

Episode 48

The Break Up

air day: 2015-08-20

Episode 49

In Dreams

air day: 2015-08-28

Episode 50


air day: 2015-09-03

Clarence season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply